ape music

Rodgers And Hammerstein - Oklahoma!

MP3 .rar: 1575 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1844 mb
Rodgers And Hammerstein - Oklahoma!
Performer: Rodgers And Hammerstein
Album Title: Oklahoma!
Label: Crystal ‎– 048 EVC 50 706, Capitol Records ‎– 048-EMD-50 706, Emidisc ‎– 048-EMD-50 706
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Musical
Category: Stage & Screen
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 451


A1 Overture
A2 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
A3 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 Kansas City
A5 I Cain't Say No
A6 Many A New Day
B1 People Will Say We're In Love
B2 Poor Jud Is Dead
B3 Out Of My Dreams
B4 The Farmer And The Cowman
B5 All Er Nothin'
B6 Oklahoma!


  • Arranged By – Robert Russell Bennett
  • Composed By – Richard Rodgers
  • Conductor – Jay Blackton
  • Film Director – Fred Zinnemann
  • Film Producer – Arthur Hornblow, Jr.
  • Lyrics By – Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Music By [Coordinator] – Robert Helfer

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code (Sleeve (Crystal)): LC 1331
  • Label Code (Label (Capitol)): LC 0148

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAO 595, SAO-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Gat) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SAO 595, SAO-595 US 1956
SWAO 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Capitol Records SWAO 595 US Unknown
EAP 595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(4x7", EP) Capitol Records EAP 595 UK 1955
FDM 595, FDM-595 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(4x7", Album + Box) Capitol Records, Capitol Records FDM 595, FDM-595 US 1955
63944 3 Rodgers And Hammerstein* Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Album, Club, RE) Capitol Records 63944 3 Germany Unknown

Rodgers And Hammerstein - Oklahoma! download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018