ape music

TMA - What's For Dinner?

MP3 .rar: 1773 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1910 mb
TMA  - What's For Dinner?
Performer: TMA
Album Title: What's For Dinner?
Label: Jimboco Records ‎– JLP 8401 W, Jimboco Records ‎– JLP 8401 W
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Repress, White
Country: US
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 526
Other Format: VOX AUD XM MMF AU RA MP2

Download links

TMA - What's For Dinner?
MP3 version RAR archive

1910 downloads at 27 mb/s

TMA - What's For Dinner?
FLAC version RAR archive

1773 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What's For Dinner?
A2 Mary Tyler Moore Show Theme
Words By, Music By – Sonny Curtis
A3 Psychopatic
A4 Nancy
A5 Shit Don't Stink
A6 Surf Nazi
A7 Crack Me Up
A8 Brain Of My Own
A9 Acid Head
A10 I Am
B1 Penniless
B2 Astrological Geek
B3 Electric Shock
B4 Dying The Empire Way
B5 Pins & Needles
B6 I Forgot
B7 Don't Pick
B8 Drunk Or Stupid
B9 Bag Lady Love
B10 Fucked Up Dreams

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jimboco Records – JLP 8401 W
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jimboco Records – JLP 8401 W
  • Recorded At – JMM Studios – JLP 8401 W
  • Mixed At – JMM Studios – JLP 8401 W
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios – JLP 8401 W
  • Designed At – Periscope Studio, Inc. – JLP 8401 W
  • Pressed By – Europadisk – JLP 8401 W


  • Art Direction – J. Romero*, R. Rovira*
  • Bass, Vocals – Tom Emanuele*
  • Design – Javier Romero
  • Drums – Al Rosenblum
  • Engineer – Jerry Manno
  • Executive Producer – Jim Reynolds
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Mike Demko
  • Liner Notes [On Sticker, Max Rock & Roll] – Tim Yohannon*
  • Mastered By – Ray Janos
  • Photography [Back Cover] – Kate Simon
  • Producer – TMA
  • Vocals – David Oldfield
  • Words By, Music By – Mike Demko (tracks: A3, A9, A10, B3, B9, B10), Thomas Emanuele (tracks: A1, A4 to A8, B1 to B9)


Cover info:
Comes with sticker on crimp foil
Recorded & Mixed at JMM Studios, Menlo Park, N.J.

Inner sleeve info:
Contains lyrics for all songs
For A-side: © 1984 Jimboco Records - Made in U.S.A.
For B-side: All songs © 1984 Jimboco Music (BMI)
A1, A3 to A10: © 1984 Jimboco Music (BMI)
A2: © 1970 & 1974 Mark Three Music (BMI)

Centerlabels info:
℗ & © 1984 Jimboco Records

Janos in the run-out groove refers to Ray Janos who cut the master lacquers at Atlantic Studios. Note: EDP doesn't refer to the pressing plant as those marks are etched in the run-out groove when the master lacquer is cut, not when the album is pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): JLP-8401-1 EDP JΔNOS mı
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): JLP-8401-2 EDP JΔNOS mı

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JLP 8401 TMA What's For Dinner? ‎(LP) Jimboco Records JLP 8401 US 1984
JC 8401 TMA What's For Dinner? ‎(Cass, Dol) Jimboco Records JC 8401 US 1984


TMA - What's For Dinner? download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018