ape music

Mick "Wildman" Pini - Mick "Wildman" Pini

MP3 .rar: 1837 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1512 mb
Performer: Mick "Wildman" Pini
Album Title: Mick "Wildman" Pini
Label: Stomp Records ‎– STLP 4.00846
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, White
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock, Blues
Category: Rock, Blues
Rating: 3.7
Votes: 467
Other Format: XM MPC MP2 DMF WMA AUD MP3


A1 The Collector 3:07
A2 Onion Rings 2:33
A3 You Can Make It 6:02
A4 Unknown Destination 3:19
A5 It's Got To Be The Blues 5:00
B1 More Than I Could Chew 4:48
B2 Free Load 3:49
B3 Like Mother Like Daughter 4:36
B4 Freddy's Midnite Dream 3:30
B5 Too Many Mountains 3:33

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Line Music GmbH


  • Bass – Jon Southgate
  • Drums, Percussion – Les Morgan
  • Electric Guitar – Mick "Wildman" Pini*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Adrian Byron Burns (tracks: B1)
  • Organ, Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Tony Robinson
  • Producer, Engineer – Mike Vernon
  • Vocals – Chris Youlden (tracks: A1, B5), Mick "Wildman" Pini* (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals, Harmonica – Paul Jones (tracks: A5, B3)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLUH 009 Mick "Wildman" Pini Mick "Wildman" Pini ‎(LP) Blue Horizon BLUH 009 Germany 1989
STCD 9.00846 O Mick "Wildman" Pini Mick "Wildman" Pini ‎(CD, Album) Stomp Records STCD 9.00846 O Germany 1989

Mick "Wildman" Pini - Mick "Wildman" Pini download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018