ape music

Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte / Please Don't Touch

MP3 .rar: 1729 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1289 mb
Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte / Please Don't Touch
Performer: Steve Hackett
Album Title: Voyage Of The Acolyte / Please Don't Touch
Label: Charisma ‎– CASMC 105
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Double Play
Country: UK
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 346

Tracklist Hide Credits

Programme 1. Voyage Of The Acolyte
A1 Ace Of Wands
A2 Hands Of The Priestess Part 1
A3 A Tower Struck Down
Bass [Extra Bass] – Percy JonesWritten-By – John Hackett, Steve Hackett
A4 Hands Of The Priestess Part 2
A5 The Hermit
A6 Star Of Sirius
Bass – Johnny Gustafson*
A7 The Lovers
A8 Shadow Of The Hierophant
Engineer [Help] – Louie Austin*Written-By – Mike Rutherford, Steve Hackett
Programme 2. Please Don't Touch
B1 Narnia
B2 Carry On Up The Vicarage
B3 Racing In A
B4 Kim
B5 How Can I?
B6 Hoping Love Will Last
B7 Land Of A Thousand Autums
B8 Please Don't Touch
B9 The Voice Of Necam
B10 Icarus Ascending


  • Bass – Tom Fowler (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Bass, Bass [Pedals], Twelve-String Guitar – Mike Rutherford (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Cello – Hugh Malloy (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Drums, Percussion – Chester Thompson (tracks: B1 to B10), Phil Ehart (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Drums, Vocals, Vibraphone, Percussion – Phil Collins (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion, Arranged By, Producer – Steve Hackett (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Rob Broglia* (tracks: A1 to A8), Paul Watkins (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Keyboards – Dave Lebott* (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Keyboards, Flute, Piccolo Flute, Bass [Pedals] – John Hackett (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Keyboards, Producer, Engineer – John Acock (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Oboe, Cor Anglais – Robin Miller (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Percussion – James Bradley* (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Producer, Engineer, Piano, Mellotron, Harmonium, Electric Piano [Elka Rhadsody] – John Acock (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Producer, Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mellotron, Harmonium, Bells, Autoharp, Effects – Steve Hackett (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Soloist, Cello – Niegal Warren-Green* (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Synthesizer, Flute, Bells – John Hackett (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Violin – Graham Smith (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Vocals – Randy Crawford (tracks: B1 to B10), Sally Oldfield (tracks: A1 to A8), Steve Walsh (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Vocals, Percussion – Richie Havens (tracks: B1 to B10)
  • Written-By – Steve Hackett

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOOCD 04005 Steve Hackett Voyage Of The Acolyte / Please Don't Touch ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Steve Hackett) TOOCD 04005 Russia 2000

Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte / Please Don't Touch download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018