ape music

Vayden - Children of our mistakes

MP3 .rar: 1872 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1598 mb
Vayden - Children of our mistakes
Performer: Vayden
Album Title: Children of our mistakes
Label: Silent Majority Group ‎– 459644
Type: CD
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 337
Other Format: AC3 DXD APE VOX MP4 MP2 TTA


1 Children Of Our Mistakes
2 Karma Is A Professional Wrestler
3 The One You Left Behind
4 Elysium
5 Uniforms
6 Fallen
7 Paradise
8 Anthem Of The Used
9 Painted Face
10 Welcome


The debut by this Phoenix, AZ band is a combination of hard-hitting rock songs hell bent on destruction, over the top anthems with gigantic choruses, and melodic introspective songs that will pierce your heart. Produced by Ryan Greene (NOFX, Bad Religion, Megadeth, Dishwalla, Authority Zero).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075597993592
  • ASIN: B0014ZWEBS

Vayden - Children of our mistakes download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018