ape music

Starship - No Protection

MP3 .rar: 1415 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1532 mb
Starship  - No Protection
Performer: Starship
Album Title: No Protection
Label: RCA ‎– PL 86413
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Portugal
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 426

Download links

Starship - No Protection
MP3 version RAR archive

1532 downloads at 27 mb/s

Starship - No Protection
FLAC version RAR archive

1415 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Beat Patrol
Written-By – Johnny Warman
A2 Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
Written-By – Albert Hammond, Diane Warren
A3 It's Not Over ('Til It's Over)
Written-By – John Van Tongeren, Phil Galdston, Robbie Nevil
A4 Girls Like You
Written-By – Craig Chaquico, Mickey Thomas, Steve Diamond
A5 Wings Of A Lie
Written-By – Ina Wolf, Peter Wolf
B1 The Children
Written-By – Clif Magness, Martin Page
B2 I Don't Know
Written-By – Grace Slick, Jeff Pennig, Michael Lunn
B3 Transatlantic
Written-By – Anton Fig, Phil Galdston
B4 Babylon
Written-By – Grace Slick, Larry Williams, Tommy Funderburk
B5 Set The Night To Music
Written-By – Diane Warren

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Polygram Discos Sarl
  • Recorded At – Lighthouse Studios
  • Recorded At – Tarpan Studios
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle
  • Recorded At – Fantasy Studios
  • Recorded At – Manzanita
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Mixed At – Image Recorders
  • Mixed At – Tarpan Studios


  • Arranged By – Keith Olsen (tracks: A3, B3), Larry Williams (tracks: B4)
  • Art Direction – Ted Raess/Raess Design*
  • Backing Vocals [Additional Backing Vocals] – Brett Bloomfield (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Clif Magness (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Ina Wolf (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Jeff Pescetto (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Jim Gilstrap (tracks: A2), Kitty Beethoven (tracks: A2), Maxi Anderson (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Oren Waters (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Philip Ingram* (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Sharon Hendrix (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Siedah Garrett (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Tommy Funderburk (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Crew [Staship Crew] – Bill Goodman , Bill Laudner, Collyer Spreen, Eric Van Soest, Geoff Grace , Greg Price , Jeff Webb, Ralph (R.P.) Pavoni, Skip Johnson
  • Drums – Narada Michael Walden (tracks: A2)
  • Drums [Drum Sampling], Percussion – "Bongo" Bob* (tracks: A2)
  • Drums, Vocals – Donny Baldwin
  • Engineer [Additional Egineer] – Dan Garcia (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), Ed Thacker (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), John VanNess* (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5)
  • Guitar – Craig Chaquico
  • Guitar [Charvel Midi Guitar] – Corrado Rustici (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards – Alan Pasqua (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Larry Williams (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Walter Afanasieff (tracks: A2)
  • Keyboards, Bass – Bill Cuomo (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
  • Keyboards, Bass [Additional Players] – Peter Wolf (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5)
  • Management [Controller] – Steve Coats
  • Management [Office Manager] – Linda Lolli*
  • Management [Publicity And Promotion] – Nadine Condon
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Photography By – Jeff Katz
  • Producer – Keith Olsen (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Narada Michael Walden (tracks: A2)
  • Producer, Arranged By – Peter Wolf (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Brian Foraker (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Brian Malouf (tracks: A1, A4 to B2, B5), David Frazer (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals – Grace Slick, Mickey Thomas

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FD86413 Starship No Protection ‎(CD, Album) RCA, Grunt FD86413 Germany 1987
CARCA 9253 Starship No Protection ‎(Cass, Album) Jugoton, RCA CARCA 9253 Yugoslavia 1987
6413-1-G Starship No Protection ‎(LP, Album, Hau) RCA Victor, Grunt 6413-1-G US 1987
FL86413 Starship No Protection ‎(LP, Album) RCA, Grunt FL86413 UK & Europe 1987
RPL-8377 Starship No Protection ‎(LP, Album, Promo, W/Lbl) RCA, Grunt RPL-8377 Japan 1987

Starship - No Protection download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018