ape music

Pagans - Buried Alive

MP3 .rar: 1434 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1381 mb
Pagans - Buried Alive
Performer: Pagans
Album Title: Buried Alive
Label: Treehouse Records ‎– TR002
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red Translucent
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 499

Download links

Pagans - Buried Alive
MP3 version RAR archive

1381 downloads at 27 mb/s

Pagans - Buried Alive
FLAC version RAR archive

1434 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Street Where Nobody Lives
A2 Haven't Got The Time
A3 I Juvenile
A4 Dead End America
A5 I Don't Understand
A6 Not Now No Way
A7 Heart Of Stone
A8 Boy Can I Dance Good
Vocals [Additional], Guitar – David Thomas Written-By – Denny Carleton
B1 What's This Shit Called Love?
B2 Eyes Of Satan
B3 Little Black Egg
B4 Yeah Yeah
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Ellen Zoslov, Johnny Dromette
B5 Real World
B6 Can't Expl—
B7 Give Up
B8 Dream Lover
Guitar [Additional] – Jamie Klimek
B9 Six And Change
Guitar – Michael Hudson*Vocals – Robert Conn

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Suma Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Suma Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Styrene Studios
  • Mixed At – Styrene Studios
  • Recorded At – Metro Studio, Minneapolis
  • Mixed At – Metro Studio, Minneapolis


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Tim Allee
  • Design – Dromette*
  • Drums – Brian Hudson
  • Engineer – Paul Hamann
  • Engineer, Producer – Paul Marotta, Tom Herbers
  • Guitar – Mike "Tommy Gunn" Metoff*
  • Lead Vocals – Michael Hudson*
  • Liner Notes – Byron Coley, John Thompson , Mark Trehus, Tesco Vee
  • Photography [Photos] – Carol Metoff, Phyllis San Antonio
  • Producer – David Thomas , Johnny Dromette, Mark Trehus


17 song LP, most everything recorded by the Pagans in the studio between 1977 and 1979.
5,000 copies, various color vinyl, cassette.
Liner notes by Tesco Vee, John Thompson (Drome records), Byron Coley (Forced Exposure), Mark Trehus (Treehouse records).
Some copies came with a pink "Color Vinyl" promo sticker with information on the front sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Etched): MCRP TR-002 A If you can't dig it...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Etched): MCRP TR-002 B ...you must be dead, sucker!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986
TR002-4 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(Cass, Album, Comp) Treehouse Records TR002-4 US 1986
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp, TP) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Mar) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp, Wit) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986


Pagans - Buried Alive download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018