ape music

Maxime Le Forestier - Passer Ma Route

MP3 .rar: 1573 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1401 mb
Maxime Le Forestier - Passer Ma Route
Performer: Maxime Le Forestier
Album Title: Passer Ma Route
Label: Polydor ‎– 527 680-4
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 1995
Category: Pop
Style: Chanson
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 291


A1 Inutile 4:11
A2 Cicatrices 3:27
A3 Chienne D'Idée 3:49
A4 Le Code 3:38
A5 Raymonde 4:16
A6 Choisissez-Moi 3:11
B1 Photo-Finish 3:01
B2 Tu Peux Partir 3:05
B3 La Tache Sur La Robe 4:10
B4 Passer Ma Route 8:05
B5 Marin Du Cap 4:40
B6 La Petite Fugue 2:04


  • Accordion – François Castiello (tracks: B3), Richard Galliano (tracks: A5, A6)
  • Arranged By – Jean-Pierre Sabar
  • Backing Vocals – Christiane Obydol (tracks: B4), Dominique Zorobabel (tracks: B4), Jeanne Boisdur (tracks: B4), Pascale Mason (tracks: A2, A6), Vanessa Paradis (tracks: A3)
  • Bass – Guy Delacroix (tracks: A5), Laurent Verneret* (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B3), Marc Perier (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – Georges Hatziathanassiou (tracks: B3), Jean-Philippe Fanfant (tracks: B4), Laurent Faucheux (tracks: A4, B1, B2)
  • Engineer – Patrice Küng
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jean-Marc Delavallée, Philippe Arnal
  • Guitar – Basile Leroux (tracks: B1, B2), Costas Dourountzis (tracks: B3), Hervé Brault (tracks: B4), Jean-Félix Lalanne (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Manu Galvin (tracks: A1, A5, A6), Maxime Le Forestier (tracks: A3), Slim Pezin (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Guitar [Electric] – Manu Galvin (tracks: B2), Patrice Tison (tracks: B2)
  • Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Frédéric Lussiez (tracks: A3)
  • Harmonica – Jean-Jacques Milteau (tracks: A1)
  • Keyboards – Georges Rodi (tracks: A2, A4, A6 to B2, B4, B5), Jean-Pierre Sabar (tracks: A2, A4, A6 to B2, B4, B5)
  • Lyrics By – Boris Bergman (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, B3), Catherine Le Forestier (tracks: B6), Maxime Le Forestier (tracks: A1 to A6, B3 to B6)
  • Mixed By – Patrice Küng
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Jean-Marc Delavallée, Philippe Arnal
  • Music By – Jean-Pierre Sabar (tracks: B4), Maxime Le Forestier (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Nachum Heiman (tracks: B6)
  • Percussion – Denis Benarrosh (tracks: A3, A6)
  • Piano – Jean-Pierre Sabar (tracks: B6)
  • Saxophone – Michel Gaucher (tracks: A4)
  • Violin – Didier Lockwood (tracks: A6)
  • Voice – Jean-François Bernardini (tracks: B5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
527 680 - 2 Maxime Le Forestier Passer Ma Route ‎(CD, Album) Polydor 527 680 - 2 France 1995
981 925-7 Maxime Le Forestier Passer Ma Route ‎(SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album) Mercury/Polydor 981 925-7 Unknown

Maxime Le Forestier - Passer Ma Route download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018