ape music

Nick Ashford & Valerie Simpson - The Songs Of Ashford And Simpson

MP3 .rar: 1489 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1624 mb
Nick Ashford & Valerie Simpson - The Songs Of Ashford And Simpson
Performer: Nick Ashford & Valerie Simpson
Album Title: The Songs Of Ashford And Simpson
Label: Jobete Music Co., Inc. ‎– PRO #3
Type: Vinyl, Promo, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1974
Category: Funk / Soul
Category: Funk / Soul
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 427
Other Format: MPC AC3 WAV MMF AHX MP4 RA


Band One
A1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
A2 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
A3 And If You See Him
A4 Benjie
A5 California Soul
Band Two
A6 Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow
A7 Could Have Been Sweeter
A8 Destination Anywhere
A9 Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime)
A10 Drink The Wine
Band Three
A11 Fix It Alright
A12 Genius
A13 Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
A14 I Am Your Man
A15 I Believe I'm Gonna Take This Ride
Band Four
A16 I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
A17 I Just Wanna Be There
A18 I Wouldn't Change The Man He Is
A19 I'm A Winner
A20 I'm Glad About It
Band One
B1 Keep An Eye
B2 Keep It Coming
B3 Keep On Loving Me Honey
B4 Love Woke Me Up This Morning
B5 Now That There's You
Band Two
B6 One More Bridge To Cross
B7 One More Baby Child Born
B8 The Onion Song
B9 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
B10 Remember Me
Band Three
B11 Sinner Man (Don't Let Him Catch You)
B12 Some Thing's You Never Get Used To
B13 Some Thing's On My Mind
B14 Surrender
B15 Tear It On Down
Band Four
B16 What You Gave Me
B17 Where There Was Darkness
B18 You Ain't Livin' Til You're Lovin'
B19 Your Precious Love
B20 You're All I Need To Get By


Sleeve - Green with Gold & white Text
Labels - Green with Gold & white Text
The Songs of Ashford and Simpson (Jobete Music Pro #3, 1974) Promo Only copy that has snippets of 40 songs from the artist's recording & writing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: JOB#119 S 1A PRO#3
  • Matrix / Runout: JOB#120 S 1A PRO#3

Nick Ashford & Valerie Simpson - The Songs Of Ashford And Simpson download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018