ape music

Muddy Suzuki - Duckeggdaze

MP3 .rar: 1502 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1572 mb
Muddy Suzuki - Duckeggdaze
Performer: Muddy Suzuki
Album Title: Duckeggdaze
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: File, FLAC, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Date of released: 2008
Category: Electronic, Rock, Non-Music
Style: Ambient
Category: Electronic, Rock, Non Music
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 307

Download links

Muddy Suzuki - Duckeggdaze
MP3 version RAR archive

1572 downloads at 27 mb/s

Muddy Suzuki - Duckeggdaze
FLAC version RAR archive

1502 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Running Up The Hill, Running Up The Gas Bill
Percussion – Laurie Bennett Vocals, Drums, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Percussion, Written-By – Damo WatersVocals, Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Written-By – Aurora Sommer
2 Wavelength
Drums, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Tape – Damo WatersLead Vocals, Keyboards, Written-By – Laurie Bennett
3 Who Is Renée Aubergine?
Effects – Charles BoardInstruments, Voice, Composed By – Damo WatersVoice – Andy James , Chris Ramsay, Jimmy Carl Black, Kevin Narrainen, Laurie Bennett , Micky Strickson, Richard Ray Farrell, Tony Hancock
4 Strange Ritual
Instruments, Tape, Composed By – Damo WatersVoice – Anonymous Radio Man, Chris Ramsay
5 Not Waving But Droning
Accordion – Andy James Effects – Laurie Bennett Guitar Synthesizer – Sean SouthVocals, Drum Machine, Guitar Synthesizer – Damo WatersVocals, Glockenspiel – Phoebe EasonWritten-By – Olivia Honey
6 Bellydance
Instruments, Voice, Written-By – Damo WatersVoice – Charles Board
7 Phlegm Fatale
Instruments, Written-By – Damo Waters
8 Altimeter
Instruments, Written-By – Damo Waters
9 Devil's Advocaat (Zeebub Mix)
Bass Guitar – Jason PrentisElectronic Drums, Guitar Synthesizer, Drums – Damo WatersVocals – Patrick GrayVoice – Aurora SommerWritten-By – Olivia Honey
10 Turds On The Beach
Saxophone, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – Chris DisleySynthesizer, Sampler, Drums, Voice, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Choreography, Written-By – Damo WatersVoice, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Body Percussion, Written-By – Chris Ramsay
11 Xylophobia
Double Bass, Voice, Written-By – Chris RamsayDrums, Guitar, Synthesizer, Voice, Percussion, Written-By – Damo WatersSaxophone, Written-By – Chris Disley
12 Suspended Tangerines
Instruments, Voice, Tape, Composed By – Damo Waters
13 You Never Say
Lead Vocals, Written-By – Aurora SommerVocals, Instruments, Written-By – Damo Waters
14 Outer Circle Imbecile
Instruments, Vocals, Written-By – Damo Waters
15 Smouldering Tangerines
Instruments, Voice, Tape, Composed By – Damo Waters
16 Pearl's Necklace
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Written-By – Damo WatersLead Guitar – Sean South
17 Final Reminder
Drums, Voice, Guitar, Piano, Bass, Percussion, Written-By – Damo WatersPercussion – Laurie Bennett Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Written-By – Aurora Sommer
18 Resolve
Instruments, Written-By – Damo Waters


  • Producer – Damo Waters


Recorded between 1993-2001. Originally available on a limited CDR pressing by Planet Boo Communications in 2001, this album was remastered and reassembled for superior sonics in 2008.

Muddy Suzuki - Duckeggdaze download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018