ape music

Sheldon Siegel - Grève Totale

MP3 .rar: 1310 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1862 mb
Sheldon Siegel - Grève Totale
Performer: Sheldon Siegel
Album Title: Grève Totale
Label: Scheld'apen ‎– S'ASS001
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 22 Sep 2012
Category: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Free Improvisation, Free Jazz, Experimental
Category: Electronic, Jazz
Rating: 3.8
Votes: 441


A Sheldon Siegel Hangar I 19:59
B Sheldon Siegel Hangar II 20:08
C Sheldon Siegel Hangar III 19:26
D Cassis Cornuta & Sheldon Siegel Gedeelde Smart 22:33

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Scheld'apen
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sheldon Siegel
  • Copyright (c) – Sheldon Siegel


  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Joris De Rycke
  • Guest [Special Guest] – Cassis Cornuta (tracks: D)
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Bert Aerts
  • Music By, Sounds [All Music And Sounds] – Erik Heestermans, Gerard Herman, Gino Coomans
  • Recorded By – Bram Van Houtte (tracks: D)
  • Recorded By [In True Mono] – Erik Heestermans (tracks: A to C)


Sheldon Siegel were 'artists in residence' at Scheld'apen (Antwerp, Belgium) in September and October 2011.
This release is a result of that.

Sides A & B were recorded in the Scheld'apen hangar on Friday, September 11, 2011.
Side C was recorded in the same hangar on Saturday, September 12, 2011.
Side D was recorded live at Scheld'apen on Friday, October 14, 2011.

Side D ends in a locked groove.

Limited to 250 copies on 140 gram black vinyl, with hand-numbered and hand-painted or hand-stamped labels.
Housed in a silk screen printed fold-open sleeve, with insert.
Three different sleeve designs were made.

Thanks to Wannes Cré, David Edren & Scheld'apen for making this release possible.
Thanks to Radio Centraal, Daniel Renders, Sine Van Menxel, Joke Desmet, Hans Mortelmans, Rufus Michielsen, Milan Warmoeskerken, Koen De Roovere & Jan Matthé for musical and moral aiding and abetting during the concert series at Scheld'apen.


Sheldon Siegel - Grève Totale download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018