ape music

Various - 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time

MP3 .rar: 1532 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1834 mb
Various - 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time
Performer: Various
Album Title: 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time
Label: Arista ‎– AC-8551
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Thailand
Date of released: 1988
Category: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Classical
Style: Pop Rock, Soul, AOR
Category: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Classical
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 398

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 John Williams Olympic Spirit
Composed By, Conductor – John Williams Producer – John Williams
A2 Whitney Houston One Moment In Time
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Michael GibbsArranged By [Vocals] – Whitney HoustonBacking Vocals – Claytoven Richardson, Jeanie Tracy, James Gilstrap*, Karen Brewington*, Lynette Stephens, Rosie Gaines, Walter HawkinsDrums – Narada*Engineer – David FrazerEngineer [Assistant] – Alan Snelling, Dana J. Chappelle*, Karl Lever, Lance PhillipsEngineer [Vocals, Additional] – Jon JacobsEngineer [Vocals] – Lincoln ClappGuitar – Vernon "Ice" Black*Keyboards – Walter AfanasieffOrchestra – The London Symphony OrchestraPercussion, Programmed By, Sampler – Bongo Bob SmithProducer, Arranged By – Narada Michael WaldenSynthesizer [Fairlight CMI] – Ren KlyceSynthesizer [Moog] – Randy Jackson Written-By – Albert Hammond, John Bettis
A3 The Bunburys Fight (No Matter How Long)
Engineer – Dave Mackay*Producer – Barry Gibb, Brian Tench, Dave Mackay*, Maurice GibbRemix – Brian TenchWritten-By – David English , Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb*
A4 Four Tops Indestructible
Baritone Vocals, Bass Vocals – Renaldo "Obie" Benson*Bass – Jeff SteeleCoordinator – Gail Pierson, Julie BarriDrums – John Robinson Engineer – Bobby Sandstrom, Erik Zobler, Terry Christian, Tony PelusoEngineer [Second] – Mitch GibsonExecutive-Producer – Steve BarriGuitar – Michael LandauKeyboards – Bobby SandstromLead Vocals – Levi Stubbs*Lead Vocals [Additional] – Smokey RobinsonMixed By – Erik ZoblerProducer, Arranged By – Bobby SandstromTenor Vocals [First] – Abdul "Duke" Fakir*Tenor Vocals [Second], Lead Vocals [Second] – Lawrence PaytonWritten-By – Bobby Sandstrom, Michael Price
A5 Eric Carmen Reason To Try
Backing Vocals – Jim Haas, Kipp Lennon, Mark Hudson, Oren WatersBass – Dennis BelfieldDrums – Matt SorumEngineer – Carmine Rubino, Dan NebenzalEngineer [Assistant] – Johnny Valentino*Executive-Producer – Jimmy IennerGuitar – Michael ThompsonMixed By – Carmine Rubino, Dan Nebenzal, Jimmy Ienner, Michael LloydPercussion – Michael FisherProducer – Eric Carmen, Michael LloydSaxophone – David BoruffSynthesizer – John D'Andrea, Michael LloydWritten-By – Jon Lind, Phil Galdston
A6 Odds & Ends That's What Dreams Are Made Of
Bass – Jim VallanceDrums – Mickey CurryEngineer – Jim Scott, Jim Vallance, Squeak StoneGuitar – Dave Plenn*Keyboards – Jim NasiumMixed By – Brian ForakerProducer – Jim VallanceVocals – Llory McDonaldWritten-By – Dave Plenn*
B1 Bee Gees Shape Of Things To Come
Engineer, Programmed By – Scott GlaselGuitar – Barry GibbKeyboards – Maurice GibbProducer – Barry, Maurice & Robin Gibb*Remix – Brian TenchVocals – Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb, Robin GibbWritten-By – Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb*
B2 Jennifer Holliday Peace In Our Time
Backing Vocals – Brenda White*, Curtis King, Stephanie James, Will DowningBass, Keyboards, Programmed By – Wayne BrathwaiteDrums – Terry SilverlightEngineer – Rick Keer*Engineer [Assistant] – Greg T., Noah Barron*Guitar – Ira SiegelKeyboards – Bobby WootenProducer – Wayne BrathwaiteProgrammed By [Keyboards], Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Eric RehlProgrammed By [Synclavier] – John MahoneySaxophone – Jeff SmithWritten-By – Andy Hill, Pete Sinfield*
B3 Taylor Dayne Willpower
Arranged By – Ric Wake, Rich TancrediArranged By [Trumpet] – Jerry HeyBacking Vocals – Phil Perry , Phillip IngramDrum Programming – Ric WakeEngineer, Mixed By – Bob CadwayGuitar – Bob CadwayKeyboards – Rich TancrediProducer – Ric WakeSaxophone – Dan HigginsTrombone – Bill Reichenbach Trumpet – Gary Grant, Jerry HeyWritten-By – Graham Lyle, Terry Britten
B4 The Christians Harvest For The World
Engineer – Martin Young*, Steve YoungGuitar – Henry Priestman, Mike BulgerHarmonica [Mouth Organ] – Mark FelthamKeyboards – Henry Priestman, Martin Young*, Steve YoungLead Vocals – Garry A. Christian*Producer – Martin Young*, Steve YoungProgrammed By – Martin Young*, Steve YoungSaxophone – Russell ChristianVocals – Henry Priestman, Russell ChristianWritten-By – C. Jasper*, E. Isley*, M. Isley*, O. Isley*, R. Isley*, R. Isley*
B5 Jermaine Jackson & La La Rise To The Occasion
Backing Vocals – Jermaine Jackson, La La, The JetsBass – Ricky P*Co-producer [In Association With] – Ricky P*Drums, Percussion – David Z*, Ricky P*Guitar – Levi Seacer, Jr.*, O. Nicholas Raths*Keyboards – Lee Blaske, Matt Fink, Ricky P*Mixed By – Calvin L. Harris*Producer – David Z*Saxophone – Bob Malach
B6 Kashif Olympic Joy
Instruments – KashifMixed By – Darroll GustamachioProducer – KashifWritten-By – Kashif

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – National Broadcasting Company, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS Music Company Ltd., Thailand
  • Marketed By – Pacific Music Thailand Co. Ltd


  • Art Direction – Jeff Lancaster
  • Design – Dick Bouchard, Jeff Lancaster
  • Executive-Producer – Clive Davis
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Photography By – John Forsman*
  • Supervised By [Executive Music] – Gary Borman

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARCD-8551 Various 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time ‎(CD, Comp) Arista ARCD-8551 US 1988
A25D-23 Various One Moment In Time (1988 Summer Olympics Album) ‎(CD, Comp) Arista A25D-23 Japan 1988
714 8053 Various 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time ‎(LP, Comp) Arista 714 8053 Brazil 1988
409 401 Various 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time ‎(Cass, Comp) Arista 409 401 Europe 1988
ARTLP-16111 (AL-8551) Various 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time ‎(LP, Comp) Arista ARTLP-16111 (AL-8551) Philippines 1988

Various - 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018