ape music

Various - 100% House Classics Volume 1

MP3 .rar: 1271 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1548 mb
Various - 100% House Classics Volume 1
Performer: Various
Album Title: 100% House Classics Volume 1
Label: Telstar ‎– STAC2759, Telstar ‎– STAC 2759
Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK & Ireland
Date of released: 1995
Category: Electronic
Style: Deep House, Euro House, House, Garage House, Techno, Trance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 344

Tracklist Hide Credits

Tape One 1985-1990
A1 Darryl Pandy Featuring Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Love Can't Turn Around (Love Edit)
Featuring – Farley "Jackmaster" Funk
A2 M/A/R/R/S/* Pump Up The Volume
A3 Raze Break 4 Love
A4 Mr. Fingers Can U Feel It
A5 Inner City Good Life
A6 Rhythim Is Rhythim Strings Of Life
A7 Richie Rich Salsa House
A8 Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie Tears (Classic Vocal Edit)
Presenter – Frankie KnucklesVocals – Robert Owens
A9 Chanelle One Man (Original Mix)
A10 Phase II Reachin'
B1 Todd Terry Project* Weekend
B2 Kariya Let Me Love You For Tonight (Original Mix)
B3 Nitro Deluxe Let's Get Brutal
B4 A Guy Called Gerald Voodoo Ray
B5 Orbital Chime
B6 D Mob Feat. Gary Haisman We Call It Acieed
Featuring – Gary Haisman
B7 Lil Louis* French Kiss
B8 Joey Negro Do It Believe It (Original Nu Groove Mix)
B9 Snap* The Power
B20 Black Box Ride On Time (Remix)
Tape Two 1991-1995
C1 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee)
C2 Nomad Featuring MC Mikee Freedom (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
Featuring – MC Mikee Freedom
C3 Felix Don't You Want Me
C4 The Source Feat. Candi Staton You Got The Love
Featuring – Candi Staton
C5 Circuit Feat. Koffi Shelter Me
Featuring – Koffi
C6 Matter Don't You Want Some More? (Matter Mix Edit)
C7 Alison Limerick Where Love Lives
Remix – David Morales, Frankie Knuckles
C8 Ce Ce Peniston Finally (Choice Mix)
Remix – David Morales
C9 Jinny Keep Warm
C10 Tension In A Place Called Heaven (Joey Negro Main Mix Edit)
Remix – Andrew "Doc" Livingstone, Joey Negro
D1 Robin S. Show Me Love
D2 Slo Moshun Bells Of N.Y.
D3 DJ Duke Blow Your Whistle (Radio Edit)
D4 Junior Vasquez Get Your Hands Off My Man
D5 20 Fingers Featuring Gillette Short Short Man (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Gillette
D6 Helicopter On Ya Way
D7 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On (Dub Of Doom (Short))
Remix – MK*
D8 MD X-Spress* God Made Me Phunky (Original Mix)
D9 The Original I Luv U Baby (No Swing Edit)
D10 Carol Bailey Feel It (Aquarius Tuff Disco Mix Edit)
Remix – Aquarius


  • Liner Notes – Harvey*


"40 Classic House Anthems 1985-1995"

Features mostly edited tracks with short times.

Track A3 listed as "Break 4 Luv" in error.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014469 327597 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014469327597
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TCD 2759 Various 100% House Classics Volume 1 ‎(2xCD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2759 UK & Ireland 1995
STAR2759, STAR 2759 Various 100% House Classics Volume 1 ‎(3xLP, Comp) Telstar, Telstar STAR2759, STAR 2759 UK & Ireland 1995

Various - 100% House Classics Volume 1 download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018