ape music

Various - The Classical Collection

MP3 .rar: 1570 mb | APE/FLAC .rar: 1604 mb
Various - The Classical Collection
Performer: Various
Album Title: The Classical Collection
Label: Air Europe ‎– AE 253, Telstar Records Plc ‎– AE 253
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1990
Category: Classical
Category: Classical
Rating: 3.8
Votes: 265


A1 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Marriage of Figaro 4:28
A2 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Swan Lake (excerpt) 5:58
A3 Antonio Vivaldi Winter (from The Four Seasons) 2:09
A4 Luigi Boccherini Minuet 2:50
A5 Johann Strauss Jr. The Blue Danube Waltz 10:03
A6 Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No.5 First Movement (excerpt) 4:36
A7 Johann Pachelbel Canon 3:47
A8 Frédéric Chopin Fantaisie Impromptu 5:12
A9 Edvard Grieg Anitra's Dance, from Peer Gynt 2:08
A10 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Finale 5:36
A11 Johann Strauss Jr. Die Fledermaus 9:35
A12 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin: Waltz 6:35
B1 Johann Sebastian Bach Air on a G String 3:04
B2 Antonio Vivaldi Summer (from The Four Seasons) 5:57
B3 Georg Friedrich Händel Hornpipe (from The Water Music) 2:01
B4 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Sleeping Beauty Waltz 3:52
B5 Johann Strauss Jr. Radetzsky March 3:00
B6 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Concerto No.21 3:58
B7 Johann Strauss Jr. Walltz, Tales from the Vienna Woods 5:05
B8 Edvard Grieg Morning, from Peer Gynt 3:43
B9 Ludwig van Beethoven Pastoral Movement No.6, 5th Movement 2:48
B10 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Horn Concerto No.4, Rondo Finale 3:36
B11 Antonín Dvořák Largo, from the New World Symphony 4:17
B12 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Nutcracker Suite 24:52

Various - The Classical Collection download

© All right reserved. 2016-2018